Have some questions?

We have answers. :-)

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Cheapcarz.net representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Testimonials


Here are a few things that smart consumers like yourself had to say about us. We always do our best to take good care of our clients.

All its really about is "People helping People". 

Cassius

2016-12-28
Buying process made so easy! Been looking all over for a vehicle. So glad I found this site. I love my new car. Thanks!

Joseph Romero

2017-01-15
I am so glad. Thank you Cheapcarz for helping me find another car quickly. Needed a car asap after the flood and ya'll made it quick and easy for me. Definitely coming back to you guys when my son needs a new car!

S

2018-12-04
Thank you! Adrian is very friendly and helpful. I'm very happy with my purchase and would not hesitate to send over referrals.

Claudia

2018-11-15
I bought a car from Adrian for my son who started college. He helped me out and worked with my budget. Very pleased and will definitely buy again from him.

Jeffrey Thomas

2018-08-16
Thank you!!! You guys were great! You had the vehicle I was looking for at a great price. I will send you referrals for sure. -Jeff

Dallisha

2017-09-24
Adrian was amazing! His customer service was very professional and he is a master at his craft. He worked with me in getting the EXACT car I was hoping for and will refer him to any and everyone! Thank you!

Jay C

2017-10-15
Adrian was absolutely sensational. Very knowledgeable, very authentic, and very accommodating. He was able to get me an incredible deal on my new vehicle. Without his assistance, I'd be stuck in my very unflattering car. Thanks again! I'll send as many people as I can your way.

Virginia Land

2017-11-05
Adrian was exactly what I was hoping for to find in a salesman. He took his time, was incredibly patient and wasnt pushy and in my face. He was incredibly easy to get along with and given the opportunity again I would buy another vehicle from him.

GIl Alcantar

2017-11-27
Adrian made buying a vehicle pleasant. He made the process easy and fair. He put me in the fully loaded SUV and had me in the vehicle in no time. Thanks Adrian my wife loves it. You made a friend and a loyal customer for life.

Oscar

2017-12-12
Im a first timer to buying a car but man i am glad I got Adrian he knows his stuff he tries his best for the customer can get his dream car. If I ever get another car or someone who wants a car I'm hitting up my boi Adrian

Bill

2017-12-17
Thanks for the help. Adrian worked hard to get me the truck I wanted for the price I wanted.

David

2017-12-08
Thanks for everything Adrian you made our car buying experience both informing and professional Ill be referring you to everyone I know thanks again.

R Sandoval

2017-10-15
Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable. Would recommend to others.

tee jr

2017-09-24
Wonderful business excellent customer service. 5 star dealer

YTG

2019-01-23
This is an excellent place to get any vehicle. The guy is stand up and awesome. I just bought my first car today and I could not have asked for a better experience

Mackenzie Schafroth

2019-02-05
Adrian was great and very helpful! Had a great car buying experience. The car itself is fantastic for being a 2008!

Janice S

2019-02-08
I love these guys!!!. Adrian and Ali made this one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. They are very relaxed and accommodating. They were also very open and honest about everything we discussed. The actual purchase transaction took merely a few minutes. So smooth. I bought a great car for an affordable price for the new driver in the house. The car was SUPER CLEAN an it ticked all the boxes on our wish list (low mileage, low price, nice for high school student). I would definitely recommend Cheap Carz for anyone who's looking for a nice reliable vehicle that won't break the bank. Thanks Adrian, keep up the great work!

Veronica Campos

2019-02-01
Buying a vehicle from Adrian was the best car shopping experience ever! He made us feel so comfortable. His knowledge of the vehicles helped our decision making easy. The whole transaction was effortless. The vehicle we bought was in fantastic shape and SO clean. The brother/sister team of Adrian and Ali are the best! Will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy.

david stone

2019-02-19
I’ve bought many vehicles and this was by far the easiest and best experience I’ve ever had. Two great people that now I get to call friends. I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone.

jessica torres

2019-03-09
I just bought a clean Accord for an affordable price, this place is awesome!!! I highly recommend this place!!!

fernanda cruz

2019-02-08
Bought my first car here! Awesome service, great price and very happy with my new car!

Amanda Miller

2019-03-28
Great customer service and very nice guy! Highly recommend!

Darren Norwood

2019-04-08
If your looking for a reliable car, with an honest dealership go see Adrian.I went to this dealership and had an amazing experience.I would Recommend him to all my friends and family that’s looking for a reliable cash car.I was able to purchase my vehicle with warranty.I walked out of this dealership with peace of mind that I have purchased A Quality vehicle.

John Chargois

2019-04-19
Awesome place to get a fair deal on a quality vehicle

Jeri Nations

2019-05-20
Wonderful people to deal with. Transparent, honest and very helpful! I was a nervous used car buyer but Adrian and his family put my mind at ease, and back up what they promise!!

bridget howard

2019-04-05
I can't say enough great things about buying a car from Adrian. We had been searching for a car for our son and came across this car lot. The 40 minute drive was WELL WORTH IT! While we were there, we had the pleasure of speaking to his sister, mom, and dad and these were the kindest people you will find. Adrian is honest, and fair in his business and we will definitely be retuing when we find ourselves in need of a other used car. He was very patient, and answered our questions (of which there were many) and he made us feel like part of the family while we were there. This was such a pleasurable experience, and I have never felt this way when car-shopping. God bless you and your family, Adrian. Thank you for helping mine!!!

Steven Arrambide

2019-05-12
I bought a very well maintained rare 1993 Honda Prelude Si a few weeks back for a very reasonable price and I’m very happy with it. Everyone is so down to earth and nice at this place. I like that they were very upfront with me and were very reasonable. I would definitely recommend them to anybody looking to buy a good cheap car. If you’re looking to buy a cash car, this is definitely where you should be looking to buy. Ali was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. Her, Adrian, and everyone at the lot are such genuine people and it makes the whole car buying experience nice for a change. If you’re thinking of buying a cash car, don’t hesitate any more. They have something good for you and they’ll treat you like people unlike any other dealer you’ve been to.

joe jones

2019-05-31
Great experience working with Ali. An effortless transaction and she was very upfront and honest.

adam mathews sr

2019-06-15
Extremely satisfied. Friendly staff

Patrick Dimayuga

2019-06-16
Thank you for such an easy buying experience! Ali and Adrian (and Mama) are some of the friendliest people you will meet and will go out of their way to get you in the car you want. Thank you again!

Justin Griffin

2019-06-10
THANK YOU!!! I was able to get put into a great car, and my first car at that. Really cool people and complimentary lemon heads :) I’m looking forward to doing more business in the future.

Joseph GIles

2019-06-11
Great experience at Cheap Carz! I messaged on Facebook and came in and the car was as advertised. I purchased on the spot. Great, honest family business! Thanks again!

Ibe Ly

2019-06-06
Adrian was the nicest sales person ever, helped me get into a nice care for a great price. I highly recommend buying a car here. It was honestly my best decision ever.

Haley Hunter

2019-07-06
These guys are amazing. They got everything in order for me so efficiently. Couldn’t have had a better experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car. These people will take care of you.

Amy Valencia

2019-07-15
Adrian was so nice today...i spoke to him off and on all day and ended up buying a 94 Toyota Celica hatchback for 695 cash. He even tued back around to help me buy the car after leaving to go to an auction. The car I bought from him has been named snow white

Daniel Stanton

2019-08-10
Amazing place. I bought a well maintained very reliable 2004 Pontiac grand am. For a very great price. Wonderful customer service no surprises. Will most Definitly be retuing.

Mike W

2019-08-12
I did something here that I don't normally do, especially for a large purchase - I shopped here without reading the reviews. I'd been looking at cars for my son, for what is now his first car. After seeing that most dealerships had one or two cars under $5k, and then seeing this place having 10+, I decided to trek the 30 miles out there to have a look myself. I was met by Adrian and Ali, and seriously they are two of the nicest and most up-front people I've ever bought a car from. The selection was good, there was never any sales pressure, and they worked with me on price and addressed any conces that I had. It was really a pleasant experience and I'm so glad I came here. If you're looking for a good car at a good price, give this place a shot!

Jason Beard

2019-09-02
Ali is amazing would definitely recommend buying your next car with her

Daniela Martinez

2019-09-29
I want to thank Adrian & Ali for their service it's so outstanding. These two are so honest, trustworthy, & upfront. Best customer service I've ever had. Other than business these guys made us feel like family. I highly recommend these two. My husband purchased a car & I'm purchasing a second one. I thank them for having the patience to answer all of my questions. Adrian & Ali are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Christopher Washington

2019-10-02
Awesome service. Great people. Great prices

Marc Peh

2019-10-29
I'd like to take this opportunity to thank both Adrian and Ali for their patience with me. Recently bought a used car from them and they were patient in answering my questions along the way, which came in bits and pieces. They also did not hide anything from me and was honest about everything. Thanks for the great experience! Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a used car without having to break the bank.

Calvin Villalobos

2019-10-29
Such Amazing people!!! Helped me out a bunch and very nice and knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend any friends or family to go check them out !!!

Japess Smith

2019-11-01
Man!! I tell you I have purchased many cars over the years before, but I have never had such a GREAT FAST FRIENDLY customer Service before I experienced at CheapCarz. They listened to my needs didn't try to persuade me and give exactly what I asked for. I RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY!

E Assayag

2019-11-02
Great customer service thank you (:

Bradley Davis

2019-11-03
Forget what you know about used car dealers. Cheapcarz has fair pricing, fast service, and friendly people. Review my history - I’m a regular guy and this is a legit review. Many thanks to Ali and cheapcarz for getting me a great price on my new (to me) Accord.

Cameron Monick

2019-12-10
Adrian and Ali and Mr. Rodriguez were awesome in getting me my dream car they were always patient with me and made it feel really chill and relaxed when I purchased my car and even ended up with one of my dream cars. thank you!

Tyson Fischer

2019-12-11
Super Helpful, helped me complete everything I needed to get the car! They were also super sweet and kind would highly recommend going there (:

robert cooper

2020-02-01
Awesome Team. Great Prices. Reliable Vehicles. Beautiful Sales lady. Great Communication. Fast Title Transfers. All questions and conces addressed. Will buy my second vehicle from Cheapcarz very soon, or boat. Great place to shop. Thanks guys. Please stop by. my word, they are the best...

Erick D

2020-02-05
I had a great experience buying a vehicle from cheapcarz. Ali was so awesome and helped me out a bunch so I can drive off the lot with the car I wanted. No hassle and straight to the point just like it should be. Thaaaaanks!!!!!

Mike Horvith

2020-02-15
Had a great experience buying a car from Ali and Adrien. They were super flexible and agreed to meet me outside of their normal business hours to show the car. Sales process was very easy and transparent, no pressure, no fuss. Will definitely be back when my second is old enough to drive and will reach out anytime I need repair work done.

Clayton Long

2020-02-20
Respectful, knowledgeable, and integrity are the words I would use to describe the people who work hear. Was treated like a valued customer from the first time I contacted them all the way until after car purchase. Always willing to accommodate to my schedule no matter how many times I changed my mind. Awesome car buying experience and will definitely start hear the next time I’m in the market!

Cyndi Baker

2020-03-12
I purchased a Minivan from here and so far I have been very satisfied with the experience. There were a few issues with the one I wanted and they were immediately fixed, at no extra cost. I have already referred several people to this lot already.

Angela Crawford

2020-03-05
All I have to say is thank you Adrian for making it happen!!! If you see a car you like, GO GET IT. They are so accommodating and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Monica Malv

2020-03-26
AA" DYNAMIC DUO. Brother and Sister Team, Adrianne and Ali. Absolutely Respectful, Honest, and Friendly. I actually read reviews before going to Cheap Carz. Trust me, they are all real. All true. So, my Husband, Son, and I had been looking for a College car for a few weeks. I noticed there was a 2011 Hyundai Sonata SE @ Cheap Carz, with an unbeatable price. At first, I was hesitant because I was thinking "WTH is wrong with the car?" But that was just me being paranoid and not wanting to get stuck with a lemon. Anyway, we arrived there, test drove it, liked it. The paperwork and process was quick and painless. Oh wait a minute.........I can't leave out the fact the car got a Whattttttttttttttt......A new engine put in. BAMMMMM. All and All, we are very pleased with our Son's new car. My Son is very happy. He may be too happy, he look at me side-eyed when I tell him I need to use it but guess what I'm taking it for a spin anyway. If you are looking for a decent vehicle and transparent, honest salesman; go see Adrianne and Ali. You will not be disappointed. I will retu to buy another vehicle, in the future. Thank Y'all.

Skaught Yourke

2020-04-21
Easily the best car buying experience I've ever had. Very personable, laid-back ,honest and knowledgeable. No pressure sales. Adrian was fully committed to get me in the car. They went above and beyond. If you need a great affordable car go see these guys. You will not be disappointed.
0

You have no vehicle saved.